Can I save a report to return to later?
Yes. Click ‘Save’ in the top-right of your screen. You can organise your saved reports in folders.
Where do I find my saved reports?
Once logged in, click the folders icon in the header bar to access your ‘Saved reports’.
How do I share a report I created with others to view?
Simply click ‘Share’ in the top-right of your screen. You will then have the choice to include ‘All organisations’ or just your search or uploaded portfolio. The unique link to your report will expire after 30 days.
NOTE: You can share a report with anyone (no Cipher login required for access).
How do I share a report that others can edit?
You can share a report with other Cipher users to edit by copying the URL link directly from the address bar in your browser and sharing it with intended recipients.